Reaching Out

Learn more about the current church planting opportunities that Urbancrest is involved in. Find out how you can pray for each of these pastors by checking out their website, or emailing them!

The Bridge

Church Project Cincinnati

H2O Church

Pastor: Ken Dillard Pastor: Joshua Broughton Pastor: Joshua Ortega
Miami University – Oxford, Ohio Cinema 7 – Lebanon, Ohio Wright State University – Dayton, Ohio
(513) 443-2423 (513) 400-5458 (937) 241-5341
ken@collegiateministry.com josh@churchprojectcincy.org ortegas.international@gmail.com
Website Website Website
Facebook Facebook Facebook

ONE Church

The Walk Church

Primera Iglesia Bautista de Hamilton

Pastor: Jason McKinney Pastor: Heiden Ratner Pastor: Ruben Calzado
Cincinnati, OH Las Vegas, Nevada Hamilton, OH
(513) 400-5444 (702) 508-9255 (513) 592-1380
jason@onecincy.org heiden@hopechurchonline.com ruben.calzado@firstbaptisthamilton.org
Website Website Website
Facebook Facebook Facebook

Multiply Church

4Life Worship

Velocity Church

Pastor: Chris Flora Pastor: Steve Knell Pastor: Steve Staton
Calgary, Canada Franklin, Ohio Cincinnati, Ohio
(587) 284-8141 (937) 479-4479
followthefloras@gmail.com pastor.4lifeworship@gmail.com steven@velocitychurch.me
Website Website Website
Facebook Facebook

Living Hope Church

Pastor: Aaron Taylor
Powell, Ohio
(250) 334-9777
aaron@livinghopepowell.com
Website
Facebook