Church Planting

CHURCH

Learn more about the current church planting opportunities that Urbancrest is involved in. Find out how you can pray for each of these pastors by checking out their website, or emailing them!

The Bridge

Pastor: Ken Dillard

Miami University – Oxford, Ohio
(513) 443-2433
ken@collegiateministry.com

H20 Church

Pastor: Joshua Ortega

Wright State University – Dayton, Ohio
(937) 241-5341
ortegas.international@gmail.com

ONE Church

Pastor: Jason McKinney

Cincinnati, Ohio
(513) 400-5444
jason@onecincy.org

WALK Church

Pastor: Heiden Ratner

Las Vegas, Nevada
(702) 508-9255
heiden@hopechurchonline.com

Primera Iglesia Bautista de Hamilton

Pastor: Ruben Calzado

Hamilton, Ohio
(937) 241-5341
ruben.calzado@firstbaptisthamilton.org

Multiply Church

Pastor: Chris Flora

Calgary, Canada
(587) 284-8141
followthefloras@gmail.com

4Life Worship

Pastor: Steve Knell

Franklin, Ohio
(937) 479-4479
pastor.4lifeworship@gmail.com

Velocity Church

Pastor: Steve Staton

Cincinnati, Ohio

steven@velocitychurch.me

Living Hope Church

Pastor: Aaron Taylor

Powell, Ohio
(250) 334-9777
aaron@livinghopepowell.com

Revive City Church

Pastor: Kirk Kirkland

Cincinnati, Ohio
937-657-2958
kirk@revivecitychurch.com